List of registrars A-K

Download as PDFDownload as PDF
Organisation URL
(aq) Limited http://a-q.co.uk
@UK PLC  http://domains.uk-plc.net
101 Web Ltd. http://www.1o1.co.uk
123connect http://www.123connect.co.uk
186k Ltd. http://www.186k.co.uk
1st DNS Limited http://www.1stdomains.co.uk
1st Easy Limited http://www.1steasy.com
2Commune Ltd http://www.2commune.com
2F3 Internet Limited http://www.2f3.com
34SP.com http://www.34sp.com
3d Computers Ltd http://www.3d-computers.co.uk
9Net Avenue http://www.9netave.uk.net
43U Colocation - T/A EPX http://www.epx.ltd.uk
4SQUAREIT Limited http://www.4squareit.com
4theNet Internet Ltd http://www.4thenet.co.uk
5quidhost http://www.5quidhost.co.uk
Abacus Software Ltd http://www.abasoft.co.uk
Absolutely PC Limited
http://www.absolutelypc.co.uk
Acception Limited http://www.acception.co.uk
ADB Internet Services Ltd http://www.internetintuitive.com
AdeyHost http://www.adeyhost.co.uk
ADM Computing http://www.admcomputing.co.uk
ADP Dealer Services Ltd http://www.adpdsi.co.uk/uk/
Advance Systems http://www.advancesystems.co.uk
Advanced IT Solutions ltd http://www.aits-uk.net
AEA Technology http://www.aeat.co.uk
AES Limited http://www.aes.co.uk
AGCC World http://www.agccworld.co.uk
Agilisys http://www.agilisys.co.uk
Airtime Internet Resources http://www.airtime.co.uk
Akhter Computers Ltd http://www.akhter.com
Alamo Internet Ltd http://www.domainwarehouse.co.uk
Alba Core Systems Limited http://www.albacore.co.uk
Alba Trading http://www.albatrading.com
Alienation Design http://www.alienationdesign.co.uk
Allcomm Communications Limited http://www.allcomm.co.uk
Alpha Business Communications Limited http://www.alpha-business.com
Altaire http://altaire.com
Amazing Internet Ltd http://www.amazinginternet.com
AMEN http://www.amenworld.com
Ampheon Limited http://www.ampheon.co.uk
An Agency Called England http://www.englandagency.com/
Analogueÿ http://www.analogue.co.uk
Anansi Limited http://www.anansi.co.uk
Andrews & Arnold Ltd http://www.andrews-arnold.co.uk
AndyMayer.net Ltd http://www.andymayer.net
Ancom UK Ltd http://www.ancom.co.uk
Apex Networks Limited http://www.apex-networks.com
Aqua Technologies Ltd http://www.aquatechnologies.co.uk
Areti Internet Ltd http://www.areti.co.uk
Argo Internet Services http://www.argois.com
Artonezero Limited http://www.artonezero.com/
Associated Networks Ltd http://www.anlx.com
Astutium Ltd https://www.astutium.com
Athene Internet Ltd http://www.freenet.co.uk
Atherstoneweb Ltd http://www.atherstoneweb.co.uk
Atlantic Vision Ltd http://www.avecoh.co.uk
Atomwide Ltd http://www.atomwide.com
Atos Origin http://www.atosorigin.com
Attenda Limited http://www.attenda.net
Atticmedia Ltd http://www.atticmedia.com
Aubergine 262 Ltd http://www.aubergine262.com
Avalon Web Ltd http://www.avalonweb.uk.com
Avalonix http://www.avalonix.co.uk
Avdec Ltd http://www.avdec.co.uk
Avec Solutions Ltd http://www.avecsolutions.com
Axamba Ltd http://www.webtapestry.net
Axoria Ltd http://www.axoria.net
Azzurri Communications Ltd http://www.progrid.net
   
B.I.C. Systems Ltd http://www.bicsystems.com
Baigent Limited http://www.baigent.net
Bamboo Data Ltd http://www.bamboo-data.co.uk/
Bauhaus Web Design Ltd http://www.bauhausuk.com
Baynet Internet Services Ltd. http://www.baynet.co.uk
Bay View Systems Ltd http://www.bayviewsystems.co.uk
BB Online UK Limited http://www.bb-online.co.uk
BBC Technology http://www.bbctechnology.com
Beachshore Design Limited
Belfast Connect http://www.belfast-connect.com
Below Zero http://belowzero.biz
Benchmarx Limited http://www.benchmarx.co.uk
BestHost http://www.besthost.co.uk
BHost Limited http://www.bhost.co.uk
Big Fish Internet Limited http://www.bfinternet.co.uk
Big Oxford Computer Co. Ltd. http://www.bocc.co.uk
Big Wig http://www.bigwig.net
BIGNAMES http://www.bignames.co.uk
Bignet Ltd http://www.bignet.co.uk
BigRedSquare.net http://www.bigredsquare.net
BISCIT Internet http://www.biscit.net/
Bit19 Limited http://www.bit10.net
Bitenet Limited http://www.bitenet.co.uk
BizNet IIS Limited http://www.biznetiis.com
Blackfoot Hosting Ltd http://www.blackfoot.co.uk
Blade Multimedia http://www.blademultimedia.co.uk
Bluecube Technology Solutions Ltd http://www.bluecube-uk.com
Bluegrass Technologies Limited http://www.bluegrassgroup.com
Bluehalo New Media Ltd http://www.bluehalomedia.net
Blue Splat Digital Limited http://www.bluesplatdigital.com
Boztec Limited http://www.boztec.com
Brand I.D. Ltd http://www.brandid.co.uk
Bray Leino Digital http://www.brayleino.co.uk
Brightsolid http://www.brightsolid.com
British Telecommmunications Plc http://www.bt.net
Broadway (UK) Ltd. http://www.broadway.co.uk
Brunel Network Systems Ltd http://www.brunel.co.uk
BT Global Services http://www.globalservices.bt.com
Bucks Net Services Limited http://www.bucks.net
Business Webpage Ltd http://www.businesswebpage.co.uk
ByteHouse http://www.bytehouse.co.uk

Comments