Last updated: 
5 months 3 weeks ago
Group Manager
The East Midlands covers the area of Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire and Nottinghamshire. There are 9 Universities, 28 FE and Specialist Colleges , 2 Local Authorities and 2 Research Centres connected via janet . The regional infrastructure is provided by Janet. Email: Tel: 0300 300 2212  Keith JenkinsAccount Manager M 07816 654 409  

Eduroam HE Sites

4 February 2014 at 1:49pm

At June 2012 the East Midlands  HE sites  were reporting eduroam status below:

Bishop Grossteste College - Operational

De Montford University - Progressing

Loughborough University - Operational

Nottingham Trent University - Operational

The University of Nottingham - Operational

University of Derby - recently joined

University of Leicester - Operational

University of Lincoln - operational

University of Northampton  - recently joined.