## **Authors and contributors**

This Technical Guide was written by the partners of the JANET QoS Development Project and the numerous authors and contributors and listed below.

This version of the Technical Guide was authored cooperatively with the majority of the text provided by the people listed below:

- Victor Olifer, Duncan Rogerson, Steve Williams (JANET UK)
- Ian Anderson, Christopher Edwards, Michael Mackay (Lancaster University)
- Michael Robson (Net North West/University of Manchester)
- Tim Robinson (Net North West)
- Tim Chown (University of Southampton)
- Phil Davison (Swansea University)

In addition to those listed above, the editors would like to recognise the following for their important contributions in the creation of this guide:

- Chris Cooper, Rina Samani (JANET UK)
- Laura McDonnell (Kentish MAN Ltd / Canterbury Christ Church University)
- Yehia El Khatib, Mark Jameson (Lancaster University)
- Ian McLean (Learning and Teaching Scotland)
- Mike Byrne (LeNSE)
- Anthony Ryan (Net North West/ University of Manchester)
- Nick Humfrey, Stig Venaas (University of Southampton)

The authors also wish to thank the various people, too numerous to mention by name, who have contributed to the creation of this document and during the JANET QoS Development Project as a whole.

**Source URL:** https://community.jisc.ac.uk/library/janet-services-documentation/authors-and-contributors