Last updated: 
2 weeks 4 days ago
Group Manager
The East Midlands covers the area of Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire and Nottinghamshire. There are 9 Universities, 28 FE and Specialist Colleges , 2 Local Authorities and 2 Research Centres connected via janet . The regional infrastructure is provided by Janet. Email: Tel: 0300 300 2212  Keith JenkinsAccount Manager M 07816 654 409  

Letter re East Midlands Operational transfer details

4 February 2014 at 1:49pm

copy of letter sent to all regional Management contacts explaining the arrangements post transition to Janet.